CARES Healing Community

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Dedicated to the needs of victims, we: Care about and Accompany victims of clergy sexual abuse through Resource development, and Educational opportunities designed to Support victims and communities. 

Contact information thehealingcommunity@gmail.com

Tuesday from 5 pm - 6 pm at St. Jean-Baptiste located 2517 - 25th Avenue in Regina. 

 

Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 19 2017.
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 7, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Dec 19, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Archdiocese of Regina
445 N. Broad St.
S4R 2X8 Regina , Saskatchewan
Phone: 306-352-1651
Fax: 306-545-0510
Saskatchewan CA
Very Rev. Lorne Crozon, V.G.
Vicar General
Ph:
(306) 586-0449
(306) 586-0009