Archdiocesan Online Art Auction : Bid On Artwork As A Special Project Of The Archdiocesan Appeal – Proceeds For Education Of Seminarians

CARES Healing Community

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Dedicated to the needs of victims, we: Care about and Accompany victims of clergy sexual abuse through Resource development, and Educational opportunities designed to Support victims and communities. 

Please contact  thehealingcommunity@gmail.com

 

 

Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 13 times.
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, May 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, May 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, May 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, May 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, May 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Jun 5, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Jun 19, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Archdiocese of Regina
445 N. Broad St.
S4R 2X8 Regina , Saskatchewan
Phone: 306-352-1651
Fax: 306-545-0510
Saskatchewan CA
Very Rev. Lorne Crozon, V.G.
Vicar General
Ph:
(306) 586-0449
(306) 586-0009