Regina Catholic Young Adults - Mass Faith & Talk

Printer-friendly version

Location

St. Anne's Parish
1701 Cowan Cr
S4S 4C4 Regina , Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan CA
Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Jul 11 2019 except Thu Feb 14 2019. Also includes Thu Feb 07 2019.
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Thu, May 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Archdiocese of Regina
445 N. Broad St.
S4R 2X8 Regina , Saskatchewan
Phone: 306-352-1651
Fax: 306-545-0510
Saskatchewan CA
Very Rev. Lorne Crozon, V.G.
Vicar General
Ph:
(306) 586-0449
(306) 586-0009

Employment