Spanish Mass is celebrated at St. Cecilia Parish, 5020 - 7th Ave.  All are welcome!

Location:
Event Categories: Masses / Liturgies
Event Date:
Repeats every month on the fourth Sunday until Sun Jun 23 2019.
Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Sun, Oct 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Sun, Nov 25, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Sun, Dec 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Sun, Jan 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Sun, Mar 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Sun, Apr 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Sun, May 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Sun, Jun 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Page URL: http://archregina.sk.ca/calendar/our-archdiocese/2018-09-23/spanish-mass-st-cecilia-parish?width=600px&height=400px&inline=true