Printer-friendly version

Tuesdays @ 5- 6 pm at St. Jean-Baptiste.
located 2517 - 25th Avenue in Regina.
(Please use Glass Door entrance on side of building)
Contact information thehealingcommunityatgmail [dot] com

CARES will be resuming in the New Year  on Tuesday January  8, 2019 and every Tuesday from the until April 30, 2019 inclusive. 
Dedicated to the needs of victims, we: Care about and Accompany victims of clergy sexual abuse through Resource development, and Educational opportunities designed to Support victims and communities. 

Event Categories: Meetings

Location

St. Jean-Baptiste
2517 - 25th Avenue
S4S 4E8 Regina , Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan CA
Event Date:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 30 2019 except Tue Feb 19 2019.
Tue, Jan 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Tue, Jan 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Tue, Jan 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Tue, Feb 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Tue, Feb 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Tue, Feb 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Tue, Mar 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Tue, Mar 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Tue, Mar 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Tue, Apr 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Tue, Apr 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Tue, Apr 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Page URL: http://archregina.sk.ca/calendar/our-archdiocese/2019-01-08/cares-healing-community-meeting