Journey Into Truth Instructions in the Catholic Faith : Presented by Fr. John Flader

Printer-friendly version

Journey Into Truth Instructions in the Catholic Faith (DVD Series presented by Fr. John Flader). 
Sunday evenings January 13 to March 31 – 7:00 p.m. at Holy Trinity Parish, 5020 Sherwood Drive.
The 24 half-hour segments will be offered over 12 weeks (2 segments/evening).
 
For more information or to register, contact:  Phyllis: 306-949-1709; Joanne: 306-545-2758. 
Everyone Welcome!

Location

Holy Trinity Roman Catholic Church
Church 5020 Sherwood Drive
S4R 4C2 Regina , Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan CA
Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Mar 31 2019.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Sun, Feb 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Sun, Mar 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM