Divorce Care

Will be offered at Christ the King Parish Help and healing for the hurt of separation and divorce Women’s Group:

Monday nights Sept. 16 – Dec. 16 7 – 9 p.m. Women’s Contact Linda Lucyk 306-539-6889 lindalucykatsasktel [dot] net

Event Categories: Meetings
Event Date:
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 16 2019.
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Mon, Sep 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Mon, Sep 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Mon, Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Mon, Oct 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Mon, Oct 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Mon, Oct 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Mon, Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Mon, Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Mon, Nov 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Mon, Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Mon, Dec 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Mon, Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Mon, Dec 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Page URL: http://archregina.sk.ca/calendar/our-archdiocese/2019-09-16/divorce-care-womens-group