GriefShare

It hurts to lose someone but you don’t have to go through the grieving process alone.

Weekly sessions: Tuesdays 2 – 4 p.m., January 21 – April 7, 2020. Christ the King Parish, 3239 Garnet St., Parish Centre. GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. Our sessions are led by people who understand what you are going through and want to help. You’ll gain access to valuable resources to help you recover from your loss.

What others are saying:
“I am thankful to find a group that that knows how I feel”
“Helped me simply get through each day” 
“GriefShare literally saved my life!”
“I am thankful to find a group that knows how I feel”.

For more information, or to register, contact: Linda Lucyk, Pastoral Care Coordinator 306-539-6889
lindalucykatsasktel [dot] net

Event Categories: General / Other
Event Date:
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 07 2020.
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Tue, Jan 28, 2020 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Tue, Feb 4, 2020 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Tue, Feb 11, 2020 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Tue, Feb 18, 2020 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Tue, Feb 25, 2020 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Tue, Mar 3, 2020 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Tue, Mar 10, 2020 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Tue, Mar 17, 2020 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Tue, Mar 24, 2020 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Tue, Mar 31, 2020 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Tue, Apr 7, 2020 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Page URL: http://archregina.sk.ca/calendar/our-archdiocese/2020-01-21/griefshare-christ-king-parish