General / Other

Made for Greatness A Catholic Men's Event

Event Date: 
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Worship - Adoration - Confession - Fellowship

Admission Free

For more information call Kevin at (306)527-2647 

Location

Holy Family Parish
1021 McCarthy Blvd N
S4X3P9 Regina
CA
Event Categories: 
0

My Gen Youth Rally

Event Date: 
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

 

Event Categories: 
0

Bishops Support Group

Event Date: 
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 9:00 AM to Wed, Mar 14, 2018 4:00 PM
Event Categories: 
0

Teaching Ecumenism & Ecclesiology to the permanent deacons

Event Date: 
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

 

Event Categories: 
0

Archbishop Don away from the office

Event Date: 
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 8:00 AM to Wed, Jan 31, 2018 6:00 PM
Event Categories: 
0

Staff Christmas Luncheon - Luigi's Pasta House

Event Date: 
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

 

Event Categories: 
0

Tribunal Christmas Luncheon - Greko's Restaurant

Event Date: 
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

 

Event Categories: 
0

TRC Indigenous Feast - St. Andrew's School

Event Date: 
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

          

Event Categories: 
0

The Spirit of Christmas 2 Trade Show & Craft Sale

Event Date: 
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Holy Child Parish Hall

Friday, November 24 from 6-9 pm

Saturday, November 25 from 11 am to 4 pm

 

Free Admission.  Concession on site.

Event Categories: 
0

Pages