Archdiocesan Online Art Auction : Bid On Artwork As A Special Project Of The Archdiocesan Appeal – Proceeds For Education Of Seminarians

Masses / Liturgies

Event Date: 
Sun, Oct 14, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM

With supper to follow.

Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Sun, Sep 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Sun, Sep 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Mon, Aug 20, 2018 2:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Mass at 2:30 p.m. at Resurrection parsih

BBQ at 5:00 p.m.

Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Sun, Aug 19, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Sunday until Sun Jun 23 2019.
Sun, Sep 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sun, May 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Sun, Jun 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Spanish Mass is celebrated at St. Cecilia Parish, 5020 - 7th Ave.  All are welcome!

Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Sun, Jul 29, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Postponed: Syro Mallobar Catholic Parish

Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Opening Mass for Couples for Christ Assembly at Queensbury Convention Center at 5:00 p.m.

Event Categories: 

Pages