Meetings

P.A. Catholic School Division - St. Mary's High School

Event Date: 
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

P.A. Catholic School Div. – St. Mary’s High School – Lunch at Noon followed by presentation by Archbishop Bolen to the teachers

Event Categories: 
0
Reason for Cancellation: 

Meet with Elizabethan Sisters at Trinity Manor - Saskatoon

Event Date: 
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM

 

Event Categories: 
0
Reason for Cancellation: 

Priest Support Group - Montmarte

Event Date: 
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

 

Event Categories: 
0

Social Justice in Motion Conference - Holy Child Parish

Event Date: 
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

              

Event Categories: 
0
Reason for Cancellation: 

Finance Meeting

Event Date: 
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

 

Event Categories: 
0
Reason for Cancellation: 

Administration Meeting

Event Date: 
Tue, Jun 6, 2017 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

 

Event Categories: 
0
Reason for Cancellation: 

Meeting at Sedes Pacis

Event Date: 
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

       

Event Categories: 
0
Reason for Cancellation: 

CPFIS Meeting at St. Jean Baptiste

Event Date: 
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

        

Event Categories: 
0
Reason for Cancellation: 

ARC Meeting at Queen's House, Saskatoon

Event Date: 
Thu, Jun 1, 2017 8:00 AM to Sat, Jun 3, 2017 4:00 PM

 

Event Categories: 
0
Reason for Cancellation: 

CHAS Telephone Meeting

Event Date: 
Mon, May 29, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

           

Event Categories: 
0
Reason for Cancellation: 

Pages