Seminars / Workshops

Event Date: 
Thu, May 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Annulments– What, Who, Why & How?

Joan Myers from the Regina Marriage Tribunal will be holding an information evening to answer your questions at Holy Family Church 1021 McCarthy Blvd N on Thursday May 10 at 7:00 pm in the Upper Meeting Room.

Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 9:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Our ecumenical agreements on the Eucharist - April 27 & 28, 2018One of the least known achievements of the ecumenical movement is the consensus on the doctrine of the Eucharist. What is the significance of the agreements reached? What does this mean for interchurch families and ecumenical shared ministries? ARCCIC and the Archdiocese of Regina are offering a spring workshop on April 27 and 28 to explore the ecumenical agreements on the Eucharist. All churches welcome, no registration required.

Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Our ecumenical agreements on the Eucharist - April 27 & 28, 2018

Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Wed, May 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Tue, May 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Thu, May 10, 2018 4:00 PM to Sat, May 12, 2018 4:00 PM
Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Fri, May 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Thu, May 10, 2018 6:45 PM to Sun, May 13, 2018 5:00 PM

Download the Conference Brochure HERE

TO REGISTER

Event Categories: 
Event Date: 
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

38th annual Nash Memorial Lecture

Attached and Indifferent: Technological living on a lonely planet

Dr. Gregory Kennedy, SJ. Poet and author of An Ontology of Trash: the disposable and its problematic nature

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

7:30 pm

Event Categories: 

Pages