Seminars / Workshops

CHAS/SCSBA Joint Conference in Regina

Event Date: 
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Event Categories: 
0

CHAS/SCSBA Joint Conference in Regina

Event Date: 
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Event Categories: 
0

Employment Policies Workshop

Event Date: 
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

At Montmartre and Missions Parish Councils

Event Categories: 
0

Employment Policies Workshop

Event Date: 
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

At St. Martin's Parish

Event Categories: 
0

ARCCIC Ecumenical Representative Workshop

Event Date: 
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

At St. Paul's Anglican Cathedral

Event Categories: 
0

Canadian National Youth Ministry Conference - Vancouver

Event Date: 
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:00 PM to Sun, Jun 3, 2018 2:00 PM

For more information, or to register go to www.ccymn.ca

 

Event Categories: 
0

"My Gen" Archdiocesan Youth Rally

Event Date: 
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 8:30 PM to Sun, Mar 18, 2018 2:00 PM

To register go to www.mygenrally.ca 

Event Categories: 
0

Western Canadian Association of Catholic Youth Ministers Conference

Event Date: 
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 6:00 PM to Sun, Jan 21, 2018 1:00 PM

Held at Double Tree Hilton, Regina. To register go to www.wcacym.ca

 

Event Categories: 
0

Social Justice in Motion Conference - St. Henry's Melville

Event Date: 
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

SAVE THE DATE!!

Event Categories: 
0

Church of Our Lady, CWL Fall Gathering - Moose Jaw

Event Date: 
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Church of our Lady CWL would like to invite all Christian women to our Fall Gathering being held here at our Parish on Saturday November 4th beginning with a Mass celebration at 11:00 am. This will be followed by lunch served in our Community Centre.  Our guest speaker for our gathering is the award winning entrepreneur and national bestselling author Darci Lang.  Darci will be sharing her message about focusing on the 90%.   She will share her personal development tool for seeing the positive aspects of our life.  Cost for our gathering is $10.

Event Categories: 
0

Pages