Archdiocese of Regina

MALING ADDRESS ONLY
PO BOX 1546 STN MAIN

REGINA SK   S4P 3C4

STREET ADDRESS
200-2151 Scarth Street

Phone (306) 352-1651
Fax 1-306-403-4810

Office hours
Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – Noon and 1:00 – 4:30 PM
(Please note, there is no access to our floor between 12PM and 1PM)

Archbishop: Most Reverend Donald Joseph Bolen

Administrative Assistant:

Amanda Trainor – Ext. 1680
Email: bishopoffice@archregina.sk.ca

Vicars General:
Very Rev. Lorne Crozon V.G.
Email Address: fatherlorne@sasktel.net

Very Rev. Brian Meredith V.G.
Holy Child Parish
Office Phone: (306) 789-8276
Email Address: fatherbrian@sasktel.net

Chancellor/Archdiocesan Judicial Vicar

Very Rev. James Owolagba – Ext. 6727
Email: jowolagba@archregina.sk.ca

Vice Chancellor
Mr. David Smith, JCL – (639) 382 6239
Email: vice.chancellor.regina@gmail.com

Financial Officer
Deacon Barry Wood – Ext 6720
Email: bwood@archregina.sk.ca

Assistant Financial Officer
Jennifer Ochieng, CPA, CA – Ext 6728
E-mail: jochieng@archregina.sk.ca

Accountant: Lukose Luka – Ext 6732
E-mail: LLuka@archregina.sk.ca

Director of Pastoral  Services

Lisa Polk – Ext 6731
Email: lpolk@archregina.sk.ca

Director of Communications
Deacon Eric Gurash- Ext 6724
Email: egurash@archregina.sk.ca

Director of Development & Archbishop’s Appeal
James LipothExt 6733
Email: jlipoth@archregina.sk.ca

Director of Organizational Facilitation
Very Rev. Brian Meredith
Email: fatherbrian@sasktel.net

Director of Personnel and Human Resources
Rev. Guy Amédée Ainemon
Email: guyamedee@yahoo.fr                                      

Receptionist: Barb Moser – (306) 352-1651