New Ecumenical Commission Board Member

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Anne Campbell was welcomed to the Ecumenical Commission Committee at a meeting that was held on Tuesday, September 20th at 2:00 pm at the Archdiocesan Center.

Archdiocesan Office
445 Broad St. N.
S4R 2X8 Regina , Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan CA
Nick Jesson
Office of Ecumenical and Interfaith Relations
306-352-1651 ext 220